Calendar

Calendar

Calendar

September 2021

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday

Events in September, 2021

GF Jackpot Barrel Racing

At Saturday, Sep 4, 12:12 AM UTC to Saturday, Sep 4, 11:12 PM UTC

Cans & Cash Labor Day Bash

At Saturday, Sep 4, 8:00 AM UTC to Sunday, Sep 5, 9:00 PM UTC

North Country Series, Bottineau

At Saturday, Sep 4, 10:00 AM UTC to Saturday, Sep 4, 7:00 PM UTC

WTRC Team Roping- Buffalo Gap

At Sunday, Sep 5, 9:00 AM UTC to Monday, Sep 6, 9:00 PM UTC

NBHA ND01, TBA

At Monday, Sep 6, 10:00 AM UTC to Monday, Sep 6, 10:00 PM UTC

Back Country Horsemen of ND Trail Ride & Annual Fundraiser

At Friday, Sep 10, 9:00 AM UTC to Saturday, Sep 11, 6:30 PM UTC

ND High School Rodeo

At Saturday, Sep 11, 8:00 AM UTC to Saturday, Sep 11, 8:00 PM UTC

Cowgirls for a Cure, Menoken

At Saturday, Sep 11, 10:00 AM UTC to Saturday, Sep 11, 7:00 PM UTC

Ranch Rodeo

At Saturday, Sep 11, 2:00 PM UTC to Saturday, Sep 11, 9:05 PM UTC

ND High School Rodeo

At Sunday, Sep 12, 9:00 AM UTC to Sunday, Sep 12, 9:00 PM UTC

NDEA Monthly Meeting

Monthly at 2nd Monday, 7:00 PM UTC

Hermanson/Kist Fall Horse Sale- Bismarck

At Friday, Sep 17, 8:00 AM UTC to Sunday, Sep 19, 5:30 PM UTC

The BLITZ, Bowman

At Friday, Sep 17, 10:01 AM UTC to Sunday, Sep 19, 7:01 PM UTC

Ranch Rodeo

At Friday, Sep 17, 8:00 PM UTC to Friday, Sep 17, 10:00 PM UTC

Parelli Level One Clinic

At Saturday, Sep 18, 9:00 AM UTC to Sunday, Sep 19, 6:00 PM UTC

ND Junior High Rodeo

At Saturday, Sep 18, 9:01 AM UTC to Sunday, Sep 19, 9:01 PM UTC

North Country Series, Bottineau

At Saturday, Sep 18, 10:00 AM UTC to Saturday, Sep 18, 7:00 PM UTC

NBHA ND02 District Finals, Valley City Indoor

At Saturday, Sep 18, 10:00 AM UTC to Sunday, Sep 19, 7:00 PM UTC

Parelli Level 2 plus Clinics

At Friday, Sep 24, 9:01 PM UTC to Sunday, Sep 26, 5:01 PM UTC

ND High School Rodeo

At Saturday, Sep 25, 9:00 AM UTC to Sunday, Sep 26, 9:00 PM UTC

Have an Event You Want to Share?

Complete the form below

Have an Event You Want to Share

Schaefer vet service

Korral Supply
Korral Supply
Korral Supply
Korral Supply