MENU

NDEA Members

NDEA Members

NameBusiness NameAddressCityStateZip CodePhone NumberEmail AddressTypeActive
Ashley Murphy-SecAflac Insurance7036 66th Ave NWDonnybrookND58734701-721-8265Ashley.r.murphy@hotmail.comBusinessYes
Roger Dalin & Pam Moore-1301 17th Ave SWMinotND58701808-344-2621pamsaba@hotmail.comFamily-
Paulette Dailey-8300 4th Ave NEMinotND58701701-721-2551paulette.dailey@yahoo.comIndividualYes
Karen Thunshelle-Dir-111 50th St SWMinotND58701701-839-6210Katnd@icloud.comFamilyYes
Darcy Sandstrom-Dir-6785 13th St SEMinotND58701701-720-0995sandstrom@srt.comIndividualYes
Janel Richter Mindt Editor-1922 66th St. NWMinotND58703507-456-3998jrichtermindt@gmail.comFamilyYes
Jutta Schmidt-7191 86th St. NEMinotND58703702-240-7849jutta@minot.comIndividual-
Linda Irwin-PO Box 156ParshallND58770707-898-7033irwin55@gmail.comFamily-
Henry Corcoran-1230 Rosa Vista Crt. Apt 2RosevilleMN55113651-308-3716hfcorcoran@gmail.comIndividual-
Juile Peters-PO BOx 186BisbeeND58317701-740-8979twinpondshorse57@gmail.comIndividualYes
Jon and Carissa Iverson-11322 Cty 14LangdonND58249701-256-2079jiverson@utma.comFamily-
Bridgette Schuler-602 Hwy 12EHettingerND58539701-928-0280beggebo2013@yahoo.comIndividualYes
Shelly Alexander-PO Box 13EppingND58843701-570-7899salex31@yahoo.comIndividualYes
Lauren Ohlgren-402 Andrew St.MaxND58759218-255-0106mailto:ohlgr006@gmail.comIndividual-
Randy Thompson
7295 6th Ave NETownerND58788760-780-5999cowboyrandy27@gmail.comIndividualYes
Kaycee Wilen-Pres-2001 345th Ave SEMaxND58759701-426-0714NDEquineA@gmail.comFamilyYes
Sherry Walters-720 9th AveCandoND58324701-351-3984ssfarms@stellarnet.comFamily-
Kelly SchaeferSchaefer Veterinary Service1975 156th St SWBurlingtonND58722701-710-0447schaefervetservice@gmail.comBusiness-
Lana Anderson-10845 53rd Ave WSherwoodND58782701-263-1467lanaj@srt.comIndividualMaybe
Michael Matte-6299 101st St NWBowbellsND58721701-430-1512m_matte43@hotmail.comIndividual-
Sara Shaw-Box 12GainsboroughCanadaSOCOZO306-482-7720kiss_13_03@hotmail.comIndividualYes
Kayla Rainey-4401 38th St. SEMinotND58701704-421-5544kayla.rainey@outlook.comIndividual-
Pam Mariner-8810 County Road 15 WMinotND58703701-822-1376pam.mariner@gmail.comIndividual-
Amy Becker-820 69th Ave NECarringtonND58421-8776701-307-0376amydbecker@hotmail.comIndividual12/19/2023
Allyson Johannessen
-17000 97th St. SE
Sawyer
ND
58781
701-500-0643
allyson.oksendahl@gmail.com
Individual
1/11/2023
Hannah Keller
Moving Forward Chiropractic2523 Railroad Ave Suite 1
Bismarck
ND
58501
701-321-2832
hannahkellerdc@gmail.com
Business
1/12/2023
Gretta (Ilsa) Holt-44 Heritage DrVelva
ND
58790
701-500-5937
cgwholt@gmail.com
Individual
1/22/2024
Ashley Rognlien-695 51st Street NERugby
ND
58368
701-871-7109
ashley_dk007@hotmail.com
Family
1/29/2024
Angela Burwell-12829 21st St SWBelfield
ND
58622
701-680-1047
ABurwell3179@gmail.com
Family
2/06/2024
Alexandra Deufel
-
1100 72nd Ave NE
Minot
ND
58703
701-720-2730
alexandra.deufel@ndus.edu
Individual
2/08/2024
Reminton Berentson
-
9341 24th Ave NW
Maxbass
ND
58760
701-263-5022
rberentson.nceci@gmail.com
Family
2/09/2024
Rachel Zander
-
2392 8th Street East
Dickinson
ND
58601
701-590-2808
hamster_z13@yahoo.com
Individual
2/18/2024


Updated 2/20/24
Schaefer vet service
Schaefer vet service
Schaefer vet service
Schaefer vet service
Schaefer vet service